Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
25.09.2007 23:17 - Mnogo hubavo...
Автор: dussy Категория: Лични дневници   
Прочетен: 2762 Коментари: 1 Гласове:
1



Can this be true? Can this be real?
I"m sorry, I"m just so afraid to feel
My heart has been broken so many times
All these scars are proof of those crimes
It"s so strange, when I see you, all I want is to hold your hand
But frozen to the ground is where I stand
I can"t approach you, I can"t tell you how I feel
All I can imagine is the rejection and it makes me reel
Certainly, you couldn"t return all this...
Or, just maybe, could you?
I want to steal just one little kiss
Swat me away is what you"d probably do
Please, this is tearing me apart
I beg you, don"t break my heart
But you"ll never hear me, you"ll never know
and our love will never have a chance to grow
So don"t worry, I"ll keep the peace
I promise, these feelings, I"ll never release


Тагове:   mnogo,


Гласувай:
1



Предишен постинг

1. barbutov - Super e
24.11.2007 14:07
Super e
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: dussy
Категория: Лични дневници
Прочетен: 286623
Постинги: 180
Коментари: 227
Гласове: 843
Архив